To The Person Who Didn’t Treat My Chronic Illness As An Inconveinence

I had another post go up on The Mighty today. Here’s the link:

https://themighty.com/2017/02/chronic-illness-thank-you-letter-to-friend/

I really wanted to give a shout out to all of those who have really been there for me and encouraged me throughout my journey with chronic illness. It may not seem like a big deal or it may not seem like it would make that big of a difference, but believe me, every act of kindness that you show me really does a lot to encourage me on those bad days. So thank you!

 

Leave a Reply

